Commercial-Kitchen-Equipment-Service-MN
 
Summit Commercial Facilities Group. We BUILD, we INSTALL and we SERVICE most any aspect of commercial facilities and our dedication to our customers is second to none.
 
 

Our Commitment

As business leaders, Summit recognizes our role in the marketplace. Our purpose is to assist all customers and manage resources to create value that no other can offer. Our actions and decisions will positively affect and influence the well-being of individuals and businesses inside and outside commercial facility enterprises.

Therefore, we pledge to:
• manage our business with loyalty and care, and will not advance any personal interests at the expense of our enterprise or society.

• understand and uphold, in letter and spirit, the laws and contracts governing our conduct and that of our enterprise.

• refrain from corruption, unfair competition, or business practices harmful to society.

• protect the human rights and dignity of all people affected by our enterprise, and will oppose discrimination and exploitation.

• protect the right of future generations to advance their standard of living and enjoy a healthy planet.

• report the performance and risks of our enterprise accurately and honestly.

• invest in developing ourselves and others, helping the management profession continue to advance and create sustainable and inclusive prosperity
.

In exercising our professional duties according to these principles, we recognize that our behavior must set an example of integrity, eliciting trust and esteem from every customer we serve. We will remain accountable to our peers and to society, for all actions and for upholding these standards.

 

 Free Website Translator

Our Management Team consists
of unmatched professional experience and expertise.


Mike Stanard
VP and Sales Director, Commercial Kitchens & Labs mstanard@summitcanfixit.com

Bruce Kuchinka
Sales Director, Tenant Improvement & Mechanical
bruce@summitcanfixit.com

Dan F. Becker

Sales/Project Manager – Construction
dan@summitcanfixit.com

Michael Wright
Sales Director, Mechanical & Construction
mikew@summitcanfixit.com

Fred Campos

Master Tech, Commercial Kitchens
fcampos@summitcanfixit.com

Robyn DeLoss Henkler

Controller
robyn@summitcanfixit.com

Kevin Yakes
Chief Executive Officer
Director, Facility Design Services
kevin@summitcanfixit.com

2445 Nevada Avenue North • Golden Valley, MN 55427
Main Dispatch: 763-404-6050 • Fax: 763-404-6059
info@summitcanfixit.com
© 2013 Summit Commercial Facility Group » Site Map